Customer Reviews

Write a review

Nick Matthews

From: CA

Age Group: 51 - 60

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Feb 14, 2017
Fantastic

I really love Forila hair fibers. It covers my balding hairline and nobody can tell I'm using it. Highly recommend

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

John T.

From: Vancouver, BC

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Oct 14, 2016
works great

Happy to find the hair fibers locally in Vancouver BC. Fast shipping - ordered on Wed, received on Thu. And the product works perfect for me.

9 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Doug Norlan

From: Nanaimo, BC

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Jul 15, 2016
Impressive

I like the product, which completely covers my little patch on the top. Forila is a kind of powder and very easy to use. A very impressive product! Also the shipping was very fast while I received my order the next day.

7 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Abby West

From: Milwaukee, WI

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on May 24, 2016
The product covers the bald spot

The product covers the bald spot easily. I've tried hair growth stuff but so far nothing works. So I just use these hair fibers to cover up.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Bryne Garcia

From: Dickson, TN

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on May 10, 2016
Great product

I found this product on facebook and I like it. Forila fibers make my hair look real. And the shipping is quick too. I recommend Forila to people with thinning hair like me.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Keith lewis

Age Group: 51 - 60

Hair Color: Black

Posted on Apr 10, 2016
Very great product

I am very pleased with this product people notice a difference they like the way it looks and people have no idea that it is Hair forila I look younger it looks great I feel more confident people think it's my real hair thank you so much    

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Debra Daymude

Age Group: 51 - 60

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on Mar 31, 2016
about the product

I had whole brain radiation for tumors which eliminated 75% of my hair, permanently gone. I recently received my order of this product and I have to admit that I was simply amazed how well it did. I have and will continue to recommend this product.

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Paula W

From: NY

Age Group: 61 - 70

Hair Color: White

Posted on Mar 03, 2016
I love it!

I love it, I use the white, so easy, everyone compliments my hairstyle, best product I have ever used! Older women like me (almost 70) have thinning hair, fills in the sparse areas, looks so natural!!

7 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Shawn K.

From: Houston, TX

Age Group: 51 - 60

Hair Color: Gray

Posted on Feb 29, 2016
Forila fibers works

The product works on me. The fibers cover my visible scalp and my hair looks full again.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Ken Khan

From: Brampton, ON

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Black

Posted on Feb 21, 2016
It really works.

Forila works    on my hair. The fibers stick to my hair and won't fall off under the wind. It covers    my descending hairline. I wish you have auto send then I will not forget to make an order.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No
Write a review
1 2 3 4 5 >>