Customer Reviews

Write a review

Heather T

Age Group: 51 - 60

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on Feb 19, 2018
Love it

It’s great, surprised how well it works and how long it lasts.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Joyce D

From: Steinbach

Age Group: 61 - 70

Hair Color: Gray

Posted on Jan 17, 2018
Awesome products and awesome company

I certainly love this product. It does what it says, and really made a difference to my look!.
Easy to apply, and just am very happy with it!
And may I say, the company stands true to its word. I didn’t have the right colour for me so they were very accommodating to get me the right colour, awesome. Product and company!!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Blake B.

From: Rapid City, SD

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Gray

Posted on Jan 04, 2018
Happy with Forila Hair Fibers

I just received my order and am so ecstatic about the results!! I use the grey and it covers beautifully, matches my hair perfectly, and stays put fantastically! I hardly ever comment on products, but was compelled to in this case because it's so very wonderful! Keep up the great work Forila team!!

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Lynda R.

From: AB

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Blonde

Posted on Jan 03, 2018
Amazing

I'm totally amazing at how well this product works. Thank you!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Mandy B

From: Auburn, AL

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Nov 24, 2017
Forila is good

It covers the thinning part and my hair looks great.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Sheida S

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Sep 26, 2017
Love this!!

I just received this product and I love it. I have long hair but recently it's thining just a bit in the front and I cant part my hair in the middle due to this. I got this product and it's super light, and not noticible and totally works. Definitely recommend anyone who is interested in trying.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Allan S

Age Group: 51 - 60

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on Sep 01, 2017
Great results

Product is " as advertised"...does what it claims..Ordering is fast and efficient..Delivery is quick and ontime
Two thumbs up..

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Anthony Labo

Age Group: 21 - 30

Hair Color: Black

Posted on Jul 15, 2017
Like

Good

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Remza Mujezinovic

From: Red Deer, Alberta

Age Group: 51 - 60

Hair Color: Blonde

Posted on Jun 27, 2017
Forila improved my problem

Great product

6 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Nick Matthews

From: CA

Age Group: 51 - 60

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Feb 14, 2017
Fantastic

I really love Forila hair fibers. It covers my balding hairline and nobody can tell I'm using it. Highly recommend

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No
Write a review
1 2 3 4 5 >>