Customer Reviews

Write a review

Mandy B

From: Auburn, AL

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Nov 24, 2017
Forila is good

It covers the thinning part and my hair looks great.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Sheida S

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Sep 26, 2017
Love this!!

I just received this product and I love it. I have long hair but recently it's thining just a bit in the front and I cant part my hair in the middle due to this. I got this product and it's super light, and not noticible and totally works. Definitely recommend anyone who is interested in trying.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Allan S

Age Group: 51 - 60

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on Sep 01, 2017
Great results

Product is " as advertised"...does what it claims..Ordering is fast and efficient..Delivery is quick and ontime
Two thumbs up..

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Anthony Labo

Age Group: 21 - 30

Hair Color: Black

Posted on Jul 15, 2017
Like

Good

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Remza Mujezinovic

From: Red Deer, Alberta

Age Group: 51 - 60

Hair Color: Blonde

Posted on Jun 27, 2017
Forila improved my problem

Great product

5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Nick Matthews

From: CA

Age Group: 51 - 60

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Feb 14, 2017
Fantastic

I really love Forila hair fibers. It covers my balding hairline and nobody can tell I'm using it. Highly recommend

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

John T.

From: Vancouver, BC

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Oct 14, 2016
works great

Happy to find the hair fibers locally in Vancouver BC. Fast shipping - ordered on Wed, received on Thu. And the product works perfect for me.

13 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Doug Norlan

From: Nanaimo, BC

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Jul 15, 2016
Impressive

I like the product, which completely covers my little patch on the top. Forila is a kind of powder and very easy to use. A very impressive product! Also the shipping was very fast while I received my order the next day.

10 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Abby West

From: Milwaukee, WI

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on May 24, 2016
The product covers the bald spot

The product covers the bald spot easily. I've tried hair growth stuff but so far nothing works. So I just use these hair fibers to cover up.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Bryne Garcia

From: Dickson, TN

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on May 10, 2016
Great product

I found this product on facebook and I like it. Forila fibers make my hair look real. And the shipping is quick too. I recommend Forila to people with thinning hair like me.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No
Write a review
1 2 3 4 5 >>