Customer Reviews

Write a review

Paula W

From: NY

Age Group: 61 - 70

Hair Color: White

Posted on Mar 03, 2016
I love it!

I love it, I use the white, so easy, everyone compliments my hairstyle, best product I have ever used! Older women like me (almost 70) have thinning hair, fills in the sparse areas, looks so natural!!

11 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Shawn K.

From: Houston, TX

Age Group: 51 - 60

Hair Color: Gray

Posted on Feb 29, 2016
Forila fibers works

The product works on me. The fibers cover my visible scalp and my hair looks full again.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Ken Khan

From: Brampton, ON

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Black

Posted on Feb 21, 2016
It really works.

Forila works    on my hair. The fibers stick to my hair and won't fall off under the wind. It covers    my descending hairline. I wish you have auto send then I will not forget to make an order.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Diego Cruz

From: Dallas, TX

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Feb 21, 2016
I like the product.

I've been using Forila hair fibers for months and I like it. It's easy to apply and make my hair look fuller. Highly recommend. Thank you.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

S Z

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Blonde

Posted on Jan 18, 2016
Excellent

I have very thin hair and the hair started to fall off months ago. I don't like my scalp is showing so I ordered Forila. I've reordered this product recently because it was working SO WELL. I couldn't find any other product that makes me so happy!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Pat L

From: MD

Age Group: 51 - 60

Hair Color: Gray

Posted on Dec 29, 2015
It's working

I like Forila because it's really working. I've used gray which is dark gray. The color just matches my hair color. Just be careful not spread too much on your hair. The fibers attach my hair tightly and won't fall off. And it's easy to be removed after I shampoo my hair. Overall, it's a very good product.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Sandra Stevens

Age Group: 61 - 70

Hair Color: White

Posted on Dec 24, 2015
let the wind blow !

After a few years of struggling with thinning hair and areas of obvious pink scalp shining through,I now have renewed confidence. Forilla has helped to hide the thin spots for sure !

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Chuck J

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Oct 25, 2015
Very good product

I've never heard of hair fibers until I watched a video online. I was glad that I ordered Forila. It's a kind of powder, not a spray or a cream. I think it's not hard to use although I spread too much when I use it at the first time. Overall, it's a good product and I recommend it.

14 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Kevin Kohut

Age Group: 51 - 60

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Oct 23, 2015
Skeptic turned Believer

I had been searching for a product similar to Forila prior to seeing an ad online. I went to the website and read many reviews and was interested yet extremely skeptical. I figured, how could this product work so well for so many people, yet I had never met anyone that used it or really heard much about it. I gave it a shot a placed an order. My order arrived ahead of schedule and was correct. I thought, this is a good sign.    I immediatly opened and read the instructions and applied Forila. I cannot express enough how excellent this product works for me. I have recently reordered and will use this product until by some miracle i go back in time.Do yourself a favor and try it. you will not regret your decision!!!

15 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Chris M

From: St. Sauveur, QC

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on Oct 08, 2015
Great product

I'd like to recommend Forila to people with thinning hair or bald spot. I watched the youtube video before I ordered Forila. The way it works on me is exactly the same as it shows in the video. I really like this product!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No
Write a review
1 2 3 4 5 >>