Customer Reviews

Write a review

Pat L

From: MD

Age Group: 51 - 60

Hair Color: Gray

Posted on Dec 29, 2015
It's working

I like Forila because it's really working. I've used gray which is dark gray. The color just matches my hair color. Just be careful not spread too much on your hair. The fibers attach my hair tightly and won't fall off. And it's easy to be removed after I shampoo my hair. Overall, it's a very good product.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Sandra Stevens

Age Group: 61 - 70

Hair Color: White

Posted on Dec 24, 2015
let the wind blow !

After a few years of struggling with thinning hair and areas of obvious pink scalp shining through,I now have renewed confidence. Forilla has helped to hide the thin spots for sure !

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Chuck J

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Oct 25, 2015
Very good product

I've never heard of hair fibers until I watched a video online. I was glad that I ordered Forila. It's a kind of powder, not a spray or a cream. I think it's not hard to use although I spread too much when I use it at the first time. Overall, it's a good product and I recommend it.

14 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Kevin Kohut

Age Group: 51 - 60

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Oct 23, 2015
Skeptic turned Believer

I had been searching for a product similar to Forila prior to seeing an ad online. I went to the website and read many reviews and was interested yet extremely skeptical. I figured, how could this product work so well for so many people, yet I had never met anyone that used it or really heard much about it. I gave it a shot a placed an order. My order arrived ahead of schedule and was correct. I thought, this is a good sign.    I immediatly opened and read the instructions and applied Forila. I cannot express enough how excellent this product works for me. I have recently reordered and will use this product until by some miracle i go back in time.Do yourself a favor and try it. you will not regret your decision!!!

15 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Chris M

From: St. Sauveur, QC

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on Oct 08, 2015
Great product

I'd like to recommend Forila to people with thinning hair or bald spot. I watched the youtube video before I ordered Forila. The way it works on me is exactly the same as it shows in the video. I really like this product!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

J B

From: Montreal, QC

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on Oct 01, 2015
Relly like it

My friend told me about Forila and I ordered online. I've tried it on and really like it. I'd highly recommend it to anyone who has a sparse hairline like me.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Shannon Owens

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Sep 09, 2015
hair powder

So glad I tried this. Great product.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

J O

From: Fort McMurray, AB

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Black

Posted on Jul 20, 2015
Great product and fast shipping. Thanks!

Your product covers my visible scalp and I like it.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Nat Summ

From: Seattle, WA

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Jun 16, 2015
This stuff works

This stuff works! I figured out how to apply it after visit the website about 'how to use'. This is a great product if you're seeking a way to cover up those bald patches without resorting to wearing wigs! If you tend to wash your hair every other day or so, you may notice when you come it that second day, some of the fiber particles will comb out. Easy to wash out with shampoo and start over again.

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Gaby J

From: Fredericksburg, VA

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Jun 15, 2015
This product is better than others

I have very fine hair and my scalp on the top is visible, so I am looking for something to cover it. I've tried another brand, 'keratin hair fiber', but the color looks dull and the fibers come off easily. Then I found youtube video of Forila and make a purchase. The result is very satisfactory. The color dark brown just matches my hair color. The fibers won't fall off in the wind and light rain. And it's very easy to use. After I washed my hair, dry it and then shake the bottle gently, close to my scalp, and then apply a hair spray. It's done!

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No
Write a review
<< 2 3 4 5 6 >>