Customer Reviews

Write a review

J B

From: Montreal, QC

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on Oct 01, 2015
Relly like it

My friend told me about Forila and I ordered online. I've tried it on and really like it. I'd highly recommend it to anyone who has a sparse hairline like me.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Shannon Owens

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Sep 09, 2015
hair powder

So glad I tried this. Great product.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

J O

From: Fort McMurray, AB

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Black

Posted on Jul 20, 2015
Great product and fast shipping. Thanks!

Your product covers my visible scalp and I like it.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Nat Summ

From: Seattle, WA

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Jun 16, 2015
This stuff works

This stuff works! I figured out how to apply it after visit the website about 'how to use'. This is a great product if you're seeking a way to cover up those bald patches without resorting to wearing wigs! If you tend to wash your hair every other day or so, you may notice when you come it that second day, some of the fiber particles will comb out. Easy to wash out with shampoo and start over again.

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Gaby J

From: Fredericksburg, VA

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Jun 15, 2015
This product is better than others

I have very fine hair and my scalp on the top is visible, so I am looking for something to cover it. I've tried another brand, 'keratin hair fiber', but the color looks dull and the fibers come off easily. Then I found youtube video of Forila and make a purchase. The result is very satisfactory. The color dark brown just matches my hair color. The fibers won't fall off in the wind and light rain. And it's very easy to use. After I washed my hair, dry it and then shake the bottle gently, close to my scalp, and then apply a hair spray. It's done!

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

K Edis47

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Jun 12, 2015
can be used on sensitive skin

After I watched the youtube video of Forila, I decided to give it a try. Since I have sensitive skin, I was worried about the hair product that could cause itchiness or redness. After using for 1 month, there was no any reactions on my scalp and the result was pretty good. My hair looks much fuller. If you have thinning hair, definitely you should try Forila. You will be surprised!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

J M

From: ON

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on May 19, 2015
I like it

It's a good deal that I got a free small bottle when I ordered the large bottle. And Forila works on me.

14 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

C Barker

From: BC

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Blonde

Posted on Apr 10, 2015
The product is amazing!

I have been using Forila for over 1 year. First I ordered light brown but it was too dark.So I ordered blonde and it was perfect for me.    I have recommended Forila to my friends. If you have thinning hair, you really should try Forila.

14 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

T Mitchell

From: Alberta

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Black

Posted on Feb 27, 2015
Good product and fast shipping

I like the product because Forila covers my balding area and it looks real. And no any side effect I can feel. Also I like that they ship very fast. I placed the order on Monday and got my package on Wed. Definitely will buy from you guys again. Thanks.

18 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

B C

From: ON

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Feb 25, 2015
Thank you very much!

It's amazing how when you find a great product that brings back some confidence, actually finding yourself without it can really scare you. :)

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No
Write a review
<< 2 3 4 5 6 >>