Customer Reviews

Write a review

K Edis47

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Jun 12, 2015
can be used on sensitive skin

After I watched the youtube video of Forila, I decided to give it a try. Since I have sensitive skin, I was worried about the hair product that could cause itchiness or redness. After using for 1 month, there was no any reactions on my scalp and the result was pretty good. My hair looks much fuller. If you have thinning hair, definitely you should try Forila. You will be surprised!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

J M

From: ON

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on May 19, 2015
I like it

It's a good deal that I got a free small bottle when I ordered the large bottle. And Forila works on me.

14 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

C Barker

From: BC

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Blonde

Posted on Apr 10, 2015
The product is amazing!

I have been using Forila for over 1 year. First I ordered light brown but it was too dark.So I ordered blonde and it was perfect for me.    I have recommended Forila to my friends. If you have thinning hair, you really should try Forila.

14 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

T Mitchell

From: Alberta

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Black

Posted on Feb 27, 2015
Good product and fast shipping

I like the product because Forila covers my balding area and it looks real. And no any side effect I can feel. Also I like that they ship very fast. I placed the order on Monday and got my package on Wed. Definitely will buy from you guys again. Thanks.

18 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

B C

From: ON

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Feb 25, 2015
Thank you very much!

It's amazing how when you find a great product that brings back some confidence, actually finding yourself without it can really scare you. :)

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

PL S

From: NY

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Black

Posted on Jan 15, 2015
Check out my pics. Long lasting and easy to apply

I heard about Forila from one of my friends who has the same hair loss problem as me. To my surprise, Forila is easy to apply and looks so real on my head that nobody can tell the difference. My experience is that the product stays in the light rain and sweat. Each time I play tennis with Forila on my hair and sweat profusely, there is no any problem of falling off at all. Just keep in mind that don't put your hat on because your hat could get some stains. Forila definitely makes my hair look thicker and fuller. Actually who needs a hat if you have a full head of hair(or looks like a full head of hair), right?

before after

30 of 32 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Jackie L

From: Dallas, TX

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on Jan 14, 2015
Excellent! It works for me.

I tried Forila to cover my sparse area and it did work for me. The fibers won't fall off when I worked out at the gym. Highly recommend it!

19 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Jason S

From: Palm Bay, FL

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on Nov 20, 2014
Looks great on me

I have been using Forila for one year since it really works on me. There's a sparse spot about 2 inches wide on my top and I use Forila to cover it. And the good thing is that none of my friends realizes that my hair is different. Thanks for your product.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Vky001

From: Tampa, FL

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Aug 26, 2014
Really like the product

I like the product because it really works. It covers my balding area on the top and is easy to apply. Highly recommend it. Thanks.

7 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

JL ROD

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Aug 17, 2014
Impressed!

I have recently encountered hair loss problem. When I am looking for a hair growth product, i found out forila can cover my thinning hair. At least, it makes my hair look much better, although it can't make my hair grow. Now i am taking hair growth vitamin and using forila to cover my balding part everyday. Forila is easy to apply and won't fall off when sweating. I am impressed that it looks so real that nobody can tell you are using it.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No
Write a review
<< 3 4 5 6 7 >>