Customer Reviews

Write a review

PL S

From: NY

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Black

Posted on Jan 15, 2015
Check out my pics. Long lasting and easy to apply

I heard about Forila from one of my friends who has the same hair loss problem as me. To my surprise, Forila is easy to apply and looks so real on my head that nobody can tell the difference. My experience is that the product stays in the light rain and sweat. Each time I play tennis with Forila on my hair and sweat profusely, there is no any problem of falling off at all. Just keep in mind that don't put your hat on because your hat could get some stains. Forila definitely makes my hair look thicker and fuller. Actually who needs a hat if you have a full head of hair(or looks like a full head of hair), right?

before after

30 of 32 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Jackie L

From: Dallas, TX

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on Jan 14, 2015
Excellent! It works for me.

I tried Forila to cover my sparse area and it did work for me. The fibers won't fall off when I worked out at the gym. Highly recommend it!

19 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Jason S

From: Palm Bay, FL

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on Nov 20, 2014
Looks great on me

I have been using Forila for one year since it really works on me. There's a sparse spot about 2 inches wide on my top and I use Forila to cover it. And the good thing is that none of my friends realizes that my hair is different. Thanks for your product.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Vky001

From: Tampa, FL

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Aug 26, 2014
Really like the product

I like the product because it really works. It covers my balding area on the top and is easy to apply. Highly recommend it. Thanks.

7 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

JL ROD

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Aug 17, 2014
Impressed!

I have recently encountered hair loss problem. When I am looking for a hair growth product, i found out forila can cover my thinning hair. At least, it makes my hair look much better, although it can't make my hair grow. Now i am taking hair growth vitamin and using forila to cover my balding part everyday. Forila is easy to apply and won't fall off when sweating. I am impressed that it looks so real that nobody can tell you are using it.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Hair Zone

From: Richmond Hill, ON

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Jul 23, 2014
Good product to carry in my hair salon

After I used forila to cover my sparse hairline, I recommend it to my clients(I'm a hairdresser) and now my salon carries Forila hair loss concealer. Highly recommend it.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

L Elliot

From: Calgory, AB

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on Jul 10, 2014
my hair looks much thicker and the shipping is fast

Pros: fast shipping-I received my order in 2 days even I paid for the standard shipping.
Looks real-no one can tell I am using it
Cons: the bottle is not transparent so it's hard to know how much left

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Harnef M

From: Nottingham, UK

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Black

Posted on Jul 04, 2014
better than other brands

I used other hair fiber products and found Forila hair fibers online. I never heard of it before and would like to give it a try. I got it in about 10 days after I placed the order, which is reasonable. From my experience, Forila fibers attached my hair more securer than other products I used before. Now I switched to Forila and joined the rewards program. So each time when I reorder, I can use my reward points to get discount. Definitely recommend it!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Adam K

From: Knoxville, TN

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Jun 24, 2014
good product and fast shipping

Recommend to people with thinning hair like me.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Serina C

From: Houston, TX

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Auburn

Posted on Jun 23, 2014
Regain my confidence

I have been using Forila for over one year. Now I won't go out without it. I always keep one little bottle in my purse(with my lip sticks) just in case. The only thing I'd like to share is that it attached my hair more securely than other brand I used before. Highly recommend it.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No
Write a review
<< 3 4 5 6 7 >>