Customer Reviews

Write a review

Hair Zone

From: Richmond Hill, ON

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Jul 23, 2014
Good product to carry in my hair salon

After I used forila to cover my sparse hairline, I recommend it to my clients(I'm a hairdresser) and now my salon carries Forila hair loss concealer. Highly recommend it.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

L Elliot

From: Calgory, AB

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on Jul 10, 2014
my hair looks much thicker and the shipping is fast

Pros: fast shipping-I received my order in 2 days even I paid for the standard shipping.
Looks real-no one can tell I am using it
Cons: the bottle is not transparent so it's hard to know how much left

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Harnef M

From: Nottingham, UK

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Black

Posted on Jul 04, 2014
better than other brands

I used other hair fiber products and found Forila hair fibers online. I never heard of it before and would like to give it a try. I got it in about 10 days after I placed the order, which is reasonable. From my experience, Forila fibers attached my hair more securer than other products I used before. Now I switched to Forila and joined the rewards program. So each time when I reorder, I can use my reward points to get discount. Definitely recommend it!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Adam K

From: Knoxville, TN

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Jun 24, 2014
good product and fast shipping

Recommend to people with thinning hair like me.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Serina C

From: Houston, TX

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Auburn

Posted on Jun 23, 2014
Regain my confidence

I have been using Forila for over one year. Now I won't go out without it. I always keep one little bottle in my purse(with my lip sticks) just in case. The only thing I'd like to share is that it attached my hair more securely than other brand I used before. Highly recommend it.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Sherry Baker

From: Nanaimo, BC

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Auburn

Posted on Jun 17, 2014
Impressive hair loss product

I found forila when I search online for hair loss products. My hair used to be thick but became falling a lot about 1 year ago. I don't like my scalp to be visible and don't want other people notice my sparse hairline. After using Forila, I must say it's a life saver. It really works and I recommend it to my sister. She likes it too. So if you are looking for something to cover your sparse spots, or just want your hair look thicker, I highly recommend forila.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Ricardo Cárdenas Ruiz

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Jun 16, 2014
Very good product!

This product is just amazing! , I recomend it . Because helps to you for feeling better with your own person.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Rachel S

From: Perth, Australia

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Auburn

Posted on May 29, 2014
I love it

I ordered Auburn and it's a perfect match of my hair color. I use your product every time I hang out with my friends and feel much more confident. I should've bought from you earlier. Thank you so much!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

M S

From: Toronto, ON

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Blonde

Posted on May 16, 2014
Forila works and

I heard Forila from my sister. She loves the product because makes her hair look much fuller. After I tried Forila, it did cover my balding part and I am happy about the product. Although it can't make your hair grow, it still can make you look good.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Bob C

From: Prince Albert, SK

Age Group: 51 - 60

Hair Color: Gray

Posted on Apr 15, 2014
Fast shipping

I ordered Forila with standard shipping. I thought it would take at least a week to get the package. To my surprise, I got it in 3 days. And the product did work on me. Definitely will order from you guys again.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No
Write a review
<< 4 5 6 7 8 >>