Customer Reviews

Write a review

Rachel S

From: Perth, Australia

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Auburn

Posted on May 29, 2014
I love it

I ordered Auburn and it's a perfect match of my hair color. I use your product every time I hang out with my friends and feel much more confident. I should've bought from you earlier. Thank you so much!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

M S

From: Toronto, ON

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Blonde

Posted on May 16, 2014
Forila works and

I heard Forila from my sister. She loves the product because makes her hair look much fuller. After I tried Forila, it did cover my balding part and I am happy about the product. Although it can't make your hair grow, it still can make you look good.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Bob C

From: Prince Albert, SK

Age Group: 51 - 60

Hair Color: Gray

Posted on Apr 15, 2014
Fast shipping

I ordered Forila with standard shipping. I thought it would take at least a week to get the package. To my surprise, I got it in 3 days. And the product did work on me. Definitely will order from you guys again.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Will V

From: Vaughan, ON

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Apr 04, 2014
Forila helps to cover my thinning hair

My hair became thinning recently and I hope there's something I can do to cover the scalp. I found Forila from facebook and watched the video and thought it might be worth a try. I ordered light brown and I'd say it was not hard to apply. At least it was easy for me. Just would like to let you know that I'm happy about the product.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

C B

Age Group: 61 - 70

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on Mar 18, 2014
Impressive!

Forila really covers my bald spots. Check my photos.

before after

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Julio S

From: Henrico, VA

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Mar 10, 2014
I ordered Forila after watching the pics on your website

Usually I don't buy stuff online because I'm afraid it's a scheme or something. But buying Forila fibers is a good decision to me. It's easy to order from Forila.com. And the fibers covered my top(becoming thinning since last Dec.) and the color dark brown just matched my hair color. I really like it. If you have the same hair loss problem like me, you won't regret to buy Forila fibers to give you a new look.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Henry S

From: Edmonton, AB

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Feb 23, 2014
Impressive!

My hair is thinning recently and my top scalp is visible. I used Forila and it really covers my scalp. I'm very impressed. I just reordered 2 bottles.Thx.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Carolina Beteta

Age Group: 61 - 70

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on Feb 12, 2014
Excellent

Hi, I have received the sample bottle and I had used immediately. It really covers my empty spots.
Thank you.
Carolina

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Sam J

From: Revelstoke, BC

Age Group: 61 - 70

Hair Color: White

Posted on Feb 10, 2014
It works for me! Check my photos.

I ordered gray and white and used both on my head. The result is impressive. I attached my photos and you can see what I'm saying. Seeing is believing. Thank you Forila fibers.

photos

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

P Young

From: Clifton, VA

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Jan 27, 2014
Good customer service

I've always ordered 'dark brown' from Forila. But somehow I placed an order of 'light brown' by mistake recently. Before I realized the mistake, the staff contacted me to confirm my order.    She was very helpful and changed my order to 'dark brown'. So I don't need to return the wrong one and wait for another shipment. Thanks!

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No
Write a review
<< 5 6 7 8 9