Customer Reviews

Write a review

Will V

From: Vaughan, ON

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Apr 04, 2014
Forila helps to cover my thinning hair

My hair became thinning recently and I hope there's something I can do to cover the scalp. I found Forila from facebook and watched the video and thought it might be worth a try. I ordered light brown and I'd say it was not hard to apply. At least it was easy for me. Just would like to let you know that I'm happy about the product.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

C B

Age Group: 61 - 70

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on Mar 18, 2014
Impressive!

Forila really covers my bald spots. Check my photos.

before after

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Julio S

From: Henrico, VA

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Mar 10, 2014
I ordered Forila after watching the pics on your website

Usually I don't buy stuff online because I'm afraid it's a scheme or something. But buying Forila fibers is a good decision to me. It's easy to order from Forila.com. And the fibers covered my top(becoming thinning since last Dec.) and the color dark brown just matched my hair color. I really like it. If you have the same hair loss problem like me, you won't regret to buy Forila fibers to give you a new look.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Henry S

From: Edmonton, AB

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Feb 23, 2014
Impressive!

My hair is thinning recently and my top scalp is visible. I used Forila and it really covers my scalp. I'm very impressed. I just reordered 2 bottles.Thx.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Carolina Beteta

Age Group: 61 - 70

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on Feb 12, 2014
Excellent

Hi, I have received the sample bottle and I had used immediately. It really covers my empty spots.
Thank you.
Carolina

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Sam J

From: Revelstoke, BC

Age Group: 61 - 70

Hair Color: White

Posted on Feb 10, 2014
It works for me! Check my photos.

I ordered gray and white and used both on my head. The result is impressive. I attached my photos and you can see what I'm saying. Seeing is believing. Thank you Forila fibers.

photos

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

P Young

From: Clifton, VA

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Jan 27, 2014
Good customer service

I've always ordered 'dark brown' from Forila. But somehow I placed an order of 'light brown' by mistake recently. Before I realized the mistake, the staff contacted me to confirm my order.    She was very helpful and changed my order to 'dark brown'. So I don't need to return the wrong one and wait for another shipment. Thanks!

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Winnie L

From: St. Louis, MO

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Jan 18, 2014
Forila works for me.

I used to have thick and shiny hair. But recently my hair looked dull and each time I shampooed, were missing. I panicked and stop using hair dye and reduce using hair dryer and flat iron. Also I start to take vitamin supplement and eat healthily. Hope it will work for my hair. When I'm searching about hair loss, I found Forila and made an order.

After using for 3 weeks, I am very pleased. Forila hair fibers is made of natural materials so I don't have any side effect like redness or itchiness.    The fibers are easy to apply(you shake the bottle above the balding spot like using a salt shaker). The color(light brown) just matches my hair color. And the fibers cover my balding part completely and make my hair look much thicker. I really like the result and will send you guys my pictures soon. Thank you so much! I definitely will buy from you again.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Joe C

From: Kensington, PE

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Blonde

Posted on Dec 31, 2013
Regained confidence immediately!

Regained confidence immediately! It works and trust me it's amazing. I will recommend Forila to my friends and anyone suffering from the hair loss problems.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Martin A

From: Augusta, GA

Age Group: 51 - 60

Hair Color: Gray

Posted on Dec 24, 2013
can't believe it!

I used to think these hair make-up products are not suitable for men until I tried Forila on the first time. I didn't expect too much, but after I used Forila, parts of my scalp were no longer visible. I used to have thinning hair above my temple area and the top, but now it looks like my own hair.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No
Write a review
<< 5 6 7 8 9