Customer Reviews

Write a review

Adam K

From: Knoxville, TN

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Jun 24, 2014
good product and fast shipping

Recommend to people with thinning hair like me.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Serina C

From: Houston, TX

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Auburn

Posted on Jun 23, 2014
Regain my confidence

I have been using Forila for over one year. Now I won't go out without it. I always keep one little bottle in my purse(with my lip sticks) just in case. The only thing I'd like to share is that it attached my hair more securely than other brand I used before. Highly recommend it.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Sherry Baker

From: Nanaimo, BC

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Auburn

Posted on Jun 17, 2014
Impressive hair loss product

I found forila when I search online for hair loss products. My hair used to be thick but became falling a lot about 1 year ago. I don't like my scalp to be visible and don't want other people notice my sparse hairline. After using Forila, I must say it's a life saver. It really works and I recommend it to my sister. She likes it too. So if you are looking for something to cover your sparse spots, or just want your hair look thicker, I highly recommend forila.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Ricardo Cárdenas Ruiz

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Jun 16, 2014
Very good product!

This product is just amazing! , I recomend it . Because helps to you for feeling better with your own person.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Rachel S

From: Perth, Australia

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Auburn

Posted on May 29, 2014
I love it

I ordered Auburn and it's a perfect match of my hair color. I use your product every time I hang out with my friends and feel much more confident. I should've bought from you earlier. Thank you so much!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

M S

From: Toronto, ON

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Blonde

Posted on May 16, 2014
Forila works and

I heard Forila from my sister. She loves the product because makes her hair look much fuller. After I tried Forila, it did cover my balding part and I am happy about the product. Although it can't make your hair grow, it still can make you look good.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Bob C

From: Prince Albert, SK

Age Group: 51 - 60

Hair Color: Gray

Posted on Apr 15, 2014
Fast shipping

I ordered Forila with standard shipping. I thought it would take at least a week to get the package. To my surprise, I got it in 3 days. And the product did work on me. Definitely will order from you guys again.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Will V

From: Vaughan, ON

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Apr 04, 2014
Forila helps to cover my thinning hair

My hair became thinning recently and I hope there's something I can do to cover the scalp. I found Forila from facebook and watched the video and thought it might be worth a try. I ordered light brown and I'd say it was not hard to apply. At least it was easy for me. Just would like to let you know that I'm happy about the product.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

C B

Age Group: 61 - 70

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on Mar 18, 2014
Impressive!

Forila really covers my bald spots. Check my photos.

before after

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Julio S

From: Henrico, VA

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Mar 10, 2014
I ordered Forila after watching the pics on your website

Usually I don't buy stuff online because I'm afraid it's a scheme or something. But buying Forila fibers is a good decision to me. It's easy to order from Forila.com. And the fibers covered my top(becoming thinning since last Dec.) and the color dark brown just matched my hair color. I really like it. If you have the same hair loss problem like me, you won't regret to buy Forila fibers to give you a new look.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No
Write a review
<< 5 6 7 8 9