Customer Reviews

Write a review

Henry S

From: Edmonton, AB

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Feb 23, 2014
Impressive!

My hair is thinning recently and my top scalp is visible. I used Forila and it really covers my scalp. I'm very impressed. I just reordered 2 bottles.Thx.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Carolina Beteta

Age Group: 61 - 70

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on Feb 12, 2014
Excellent

Hi, I have received the sample bottle and I had used immediately. It really covers my empty spots.
Thank you.
Carolina

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Sam J

From: Revelstoke, BC

Age Group: 61 - 70

Hair Color: White

Posted on Feb 10, 2014
It works for me! Check my photos.

I ordered gray and white and used both on my head. The result is impressive. I attached my photos and you can see what I'm saying. Seeing is believing. Thank you Forila fibers.

photos

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

P Young

From: Clifton, VA

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Jan 27, 2014
Good customer service

I've always ordered 'dark brown' from Forila. But somehow I placed an order of 'light brown' by mistake recently. Before I realized the mistake, the staff contacted me to confirm my order.    She was very helpful and changed my order to 'dark brown'. So I don't need to return the wrong one and wait for another shipment. Thanks!

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Winnie L

From: St. Louis, MO

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Jan 18, 2014
Forila works for me.

I used to have thick and shiny hair. But recently my hair looked dull and each time I shampooed, were missing. I panicked and stop using hair dye and reduce using hair dryer and flat iron. Also I start to take vitamin supplement and eat healthily. Hope it will work for my hair. When I'm searching about hair loss, I found Forila and made an order.

After using for 3 weeks, I am very pleased. Forila hair fibers is made of natural materials so I don't have any side effect like redness or itchiness.    The fibers are easy to apply(you shake the bottle above the balding spot like using a salt shaker). The color(light brown) just matches my hair color. And the fibers cover my balding part completely and make my hair look much thicker. I really like the result and will send you guys my pictures soon. Thank you so much! I definitely will buy from you again.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Joe C

From: Kensington, PE

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Blonde

Posted on Dec 31, 2013
Regained confidence immediately!

Regained confidence immediately! It works and trust me it's amazing. I will recommend Forila to my friends and anyone suffering from the hair loss problems.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Martin A

From: Augusta, GA

Age Group: 51 - 60

Hair Color: Gray

Posted on Dec 24, 2013
can't believe it!

I used to think these hair make-up products are not suitable for men until I tried Forila on the first time. I didn't expect too much, but after I used Forila, parts of my scalp were no longer visible. I used to have thinning hair above my temple area and the top, but now it looks like my own hair.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Jennifer S

From: Montreal, QC

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Dec 24, 2013
Forila is amazing

I have been dealing with the issue about the thinning hair on my crown. Finally I got Forila hair building fibers. I ordered light brown, which matches my hair color. After I use the fibers, nobody can tell the balding spot on my crown. I am completely satisfied and would recommend to anyone who are dealing with balding issues.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

M J

From: Richmond, VA

Age Group: 51 - 60

Hair Color: Gray

Posted on Dec 04, 2013
It works well.

My hair has become thinning since last year. I tried different things to cover it up but was not totally satisfied. I used Forila hair fibers recently and quite impressed the result. It covers my thinning hair and most importantly, it looks real, just like my own hair. One thing I'd like to point out is that put the bottle about 1 inch, not 2-3 inches, above your head when using it. In that way it's much easier and won't get messy on your bathroom floor.

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Liz M

From: Fresno, CA

Age Group: 21 - 30

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Nov 26, 2013
I love it!

I was looking for something just like this and it was perfect. It works for my fine and thinning hair. I ordered light brown and looked good on me. Just sometimes I forgot using it and rubbed my hair and got my hand dirty. Now I carried the travel size in my purse everyday. Thanks!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No
Write a review
<< 6 7 8 9 10