Customer Reviews

Write a review

Mary S

From: Greenville, SC

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on Nov 22, 2013
Product works.

The fibers bind my hair well and match my hair color. I am happy to find the product and don't need to go out with a hat anymore. For the people with hair loss, I recommend they should use the product. Believe me, you can't go wrong with it.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

A N

From: Ottawa, ON

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Blonde

Posted on Nov 19, 2013
a good deal!

I used the product and the result was satisfactory. Some other brand similar products are overpriced. This is a good deal-you can get 20-30 day supply for free.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Peter W

From: Sydney, NS

Age Group: 21 - 30

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Nov 13, 2013
Forila covers my bald spots

Forila works well to cover my bald spots on top. Well, not exactly bald but with much less hair there. I hate to show there so used Forila fibers and they really work. Love it.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Erin K

From: Windsor, NJ

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Blonde

Posted on Nov 06, 2013
Great product.

I've used the product for one month. It's easy to apply and looks like my real hair. I'm very pleased to use it. But it would be better if it comes with a hairspray. Then I can order them from the same store.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Marcus S

From: Arlington, MA

Age Group: 61 - 70

Hair Color: Gray

Posted on Nov 05, 2013
Good customer service

I've contacted customer service a few times about the product color and the status of my order. Each time they replied quickly and helped me step by step. I usually don't buy online but I will buy from you again.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Mike L

From: Toronto, ON

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Oct 30, 2013
Forila works

Received my order a few days ago, and tried it a couple times. It is easy to apply and the hair fibers stay on my thinning area very well. The color (dark brown) has good match with my existing hair. I like the natural look. Recommend Forila.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

A Zimmerman

From: Toronto, ON

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Oct 27, 2013
Really blends in

The fibers cover the thinning spot very well. The good thing is that they blends in and completely undetectable.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

S Manning

From: LA, CA

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Blonde

Posted on Oct 18, 2013
new user

My hair is very fine since I was little. Now I am in 30s with 2 balding spots on my left top. I tried on Forila and it did cover those 2 spots. The fibers blended in my hair and looked real. Also they were easy to be washed off by shampooing. The only thing is the color, which is a little darker than my shade.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Jack P

From: Boston, MA

Age Group: 51 - 60

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on Oct 18, 2013
Recommemd it

What I like Forila is that it won't make my scalp itch. I used other hair fibers but they made my skin very itch and uncomfortable. I believe it's because Forila is made of all natural material. I recommend it to people with hair loss problem.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Shawn L

From: Newton, MA

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Oct 17, 2013
Great product

My sister recommended Forila to me. She said it works on men and women. So I tried it on. It caused a bit messy in my bathroom, leaving a thin layer of dust on my counter. However, it works pretty well on my hair. My thinning front line was covered and looked natural.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No
Write a review
<< 6 7 8 9 10