Customer Reviews

Write a review

Marcus S

From: Arlington, MA

Age Group: 61 - 70

Hair Color: Gray

Posted on Nov 05, 2013
Good customer service

I've contacted customer service a few times about the product color and the status of my order. Each time they replied quickly and helped me step by step. I usually don't buy online but I will buy from you again.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Mike L

From: Toronto, ON

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Posted on Oct 30, 2013
Forila works

Received my order a few days ago, and tried it a couple times. It is easy to apply and the hair fibers stay on my thinning area very well. The color (dark brown) has good match with my existing hair. I like the natural look. Recommend Forila.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

A Zimmerman

From: Toronto, ON

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Oct 27, 2013
Really blends in

The fibers cover the thinning spot very well. The good thing is that they blends in and completely undetectable.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

S Manning

From: LA, CA

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Blonde

Posted on Oct 18, 2013
new user

My hair is very fine since I was little. Now I am in 30s with 2 balding spots on my left top. I tried on Forila and it did cover those 2 spots. The fibers blended in my hair and looked real. Also they were easy to be washed off by shampooing. The only thing is the color, which is a little darker than my shade.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Jack P

From: Boston, MA

Age Group: 51 - 60

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on Oct 18, 2013
Recommemd it

What I like Forila is that it won't make my scalp itch. I used other hair fibers but they made my skin very itch and uncomfortable. I believe it's because Forila is made of all natural material. I recommend it to people with hair loss problem.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Shawn L

From: Newton, MA

Age Group: 41 - 50

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Oct 17, 2013
Great product

My sister recommended Forila to me. She said it works on men and women. So I tried it on. It caused a bit messy in my bathroom, leaving a thin layer of dust on my counter. However, it works pretty well on my hair. My thinning front line was covered and looked natural.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Christine S

From: Bellevue, WA

Age Group: 51 - 60

Hair Color: Gray

Posted on Oct 12, 2013
Perfect!

My hair was getting sparse after I took medication for high blood pressure. I am so glad that I have Forila to cover my hair line and balding spots on top. It works perfect! It’s easy to apply and my problem was solved instantly. I would definitely recommend it!!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Nina B

From: Regina, Saskatchewan

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Light Brown

Posted on Oct 03, 2013
I like Forila!

Finally, I found a solution for my thinning hair. When I saw my scalp under the thinning hair, I was so upset that I tried everything to cover it. Now I can't go out without Forila and absolutely recommend it.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Raul G

Age Group: 51 - 60

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on Sep 25, 2013
shipping is fast

I'm glad to find this company in Canada and shipping is fast. I bought hair fibers from a store in the states but the customer service is horrible. They gave me wrong color and wait for 2 days to reply my request. It cost over 3 weeks to get the whole thing done.

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No

Harry M

From: Plano, TX

Age Group: 31 - 40

Hair Color: Medium Brown

Posted on Sep 24, 2013
Better than expectation

I used Forila for a couple of days and found out it's more than I expected. I tried other brands, but this one works better. Don't know why. I will use more times to see if the result is still satisfactory.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this helpful?

Yes No
Write a review
<< 6 7 8 9 10